WYL Board

Updated Wednesday March 23, 2016 by Jay Coalson.

Westview Youth Lacrosse is run and supported by a volunteers that make up our Board and fulfill a variety of vital roles throughout the season.  If you are interested in a position on the Westview Youth Board or finding an additional way to support the program please feel free to contact Jay Coalson by clicking this link.

The Westview Youth Lacrosse Board includes:

Position Name
President Chris Halversen
Vice President Jay Coalson
Boys Program Director Ben Lenhart
Girls Program Director Brooke Priestley
Registrar Lynn Asbury
Treasurer Chris Halversen
Member Ben Nelson
Member Ira Crisp
Field Coordinator Chris Halversen
Boys Select Program Ben Lenhart